Free Travel Pass

When booking your ticket online please do not select the adult fare ticket. Please select the free travel pass option. 

** Free Travel Pass Holders MUST be in possession of their Travel Pass to give to Driver on boarding the Coach.  If you do not have your travel pass with you, you will be charged the applicable fare.**

Citylink is pleased to announce that we accept the Free Travel Pass (FTP) on all routes:

  • Route No. 760 Galway - Dublin Airport eireagle
  • Route No. 761 Galway - Dublin City & Airport Express
  • Route No. 712 Limerick - Dublin Airport eireagle
  • Route No. 763 Galway - Dublin Airport Commuter Serving Galway, Oranmore, Loughrea, Athlone, Moate, Kinnegad, Kilbeggan, Enfield, Dublin City, Dublin Airport.
  • Route No. 251 Galway - Limerick - Cork - Cork Airport
  • Route No. 923 Galway - Clifden

Passengers with FTP cards can reserve and guarantee travel for a specific departure time by using our online booking facility, contacting our call-centre or calling to our travel centres.  Please note a reservation fee of €3 per passenger per journey applies. This fee does not apply to passengers who walk-up to the coach without a reservation however seats are subject to availability.  We strongly recommend passengers reserve their seat in advance, especially when travelling to the airport.
Please note when boarding the coach you must present your valid FTP card.