Citylink Reviews

February 2017
  •  Only just boarded at Dublin Airport for Galway but Lovely, friendly bus driver and free Valentines water and Rollos. I'm actually looking forward to this journey now
  • I have been using Citylink for 16 year. I love your service and your buses are very comfortable. Thank you Citylink
  • Well I have had the warmest welcome from not one but 3 members of the Citylink staff. Charming Gentlemen all of them and most helpful.
  • Great company. Easy to buy by internet
  • All employees are very kind
  • Excellent, friendly and courteous bus driver
  • The service was absolutely lovely and I would gladly use Citylink again :)
  • Very efficient. Congrats on the 2 years service eireagle.com
  • Dublin Airport-Galway 12:15 23/02/17. Citylink Staff at Dublin Airport and on the bus today were very courteous and friendly. A pleasure to deal with.
  • Very excellent customer service! I love your drivers!
  • Straight-Forward web-site including ticket booking, courteous staff, on time departure, safe and comfortable journey, thanks for the complimentary Wi-Fi, good value fare, well done all
  • Super easy and very nice people. If u have any change, they are super-fast to help. Super Service :-)
  • Excellent service!! Cheers from Italy
  • First time using the service. I was met by your driver, a very polite, courteous & polite gentlemen. A credit to your company- Keep him
  • Very Friendly and patient staff both at customer service and at seat booking. Same goes for the bus drivers.
  • Excellent! Lovely staff- true gentlemen. Always so kind and friendly.
  • Best drivers around, and so friendly. Why I keep coming back!
  • Staff are always very obliging and I make sure to always use this service
  • Excellent service throughout as always. Thank you
  • A great service, especially for Rural Connemara.
  • Very nice bus driver and very comfortable bus.
  • Lovely staff and comfortable service
                                                                        
March/April 2017
  • Fast and reasonable. The paying systems are so simple that goreigners like me can use without worries. Comfortable seats and kind staffs also make me want to use again.  Thank you.
  • Citylink is always reliable, affordable, and in my opinion the best transport company in Ireland.
  • Fantastic service. Takes all the stress of getting to Dublin Airport and you arrive relaxed and refreshed. Thanks.
  • Excellent service provided by the country's best humoured men! There won't be acar left on the road soon and all the tourists will be charmed into holidaying in Ireland forever!! Well done!
  • Very welcoming driver who kindly gave me directions to where I was going next, much appreciated. Thanks for the bottle of water also!
  • Very good, friendly and jolly driver. Very good and thoughtful to give water bottles.
  • As much as possible, Citylink busses are on time, reasonably priced, and the bus drivers are polite and cheerful. I use Citylink every day to get to work. Good Job!
  • The members of staff were very nice and ready to help. The driver was driving in a steady and safe pace I value people over all. Thanks for using the best persons for the job.
  • Excellent service. Very comfortable, has you need while traveling.
  • Wide space between seats! Great for tall people! My knees don't touch the seat in front of me! I love it!
  • Appreciate the water when I got on board from a delayed flight I was parched with the thirst and a nice young man gave me a bottle of water
  • Great service, had to reschedule at very short notice and a lady named Geraldine was very accommodating
  • Very good service. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Reliable service. Newspaper and bottled water were a nice
  • Most comfortable and spacious long distance bus in Ireland.
  • Great driver on 18:00 route to Dublin Airport from Galway. Very friendly and approachable 05/04/2017
  • Great decent staff love coming home to Ireland and meeting the city link drivers who will do their best to look after you
  • Lovely staff at Aston quay! Polite and Friendly!
  • Getting a free paper & water is great. Very pleasant assistant helping bags. Excellent customer service.
  • So much room on bus and the staff in Galway Station were so friendly.
  • Good service as decent prices, variety of stops, comfortable busses, free Wi-Fi and being able to buy tickets online.
  • My experience with Citylink drivers has always been positive, excellent customer service.
  • Services very good and waiting area is excellent
  • I was on the 11:15 bus today and the bus driver was exceptional. So friendly kind and helpful. I feel like you should take this feedback into account and thank your staff for all their hard work 23/03/2017.
  • Overall great service with a  friendly bus driver. I travelled on the 23rd of March at 11:15 am.
  • Excellent bus driver on Limerick-Dublin airport bus /23 march @ 7.20!!
  • I think this bus is really good. There is a lot of space and offers Wi-Fi service. Really happy with the service thank you.
  • Very Grateful to girl in Dublin office for her help earlier
  • Lovely, friendly, helpful driver. Left on time, arrived on time, what more could a body ask for?
  • Service is kind and helpful towards everyone.
  • One of the best services I've ever used, always on tine and very friendly helpful drivers.
  • Great service and lovely driver on 21t coach from Dublin to Galway 15/03/2017
  • Very nice driver on the 16:30 cork to Galway service. Very friendly and courteous. Well done to your recruitment and training teams 11/03/2017.
  • The final friendly dependable stepping stone of a long journey home. ever time
January Reviews
  • Great service. Driver is lovely and gave my son a bar of chocolate and helped us with our stuff. 2.30 Eireagle service to Dublin from Galway 22/01
  • Fantastic service: friendly drivers, punctual arrivals and reasonable prices contribute to making this my favourite bus service. Never had any problems and Always a positive journey.
  • I must say Citylink Eireagle is one of the top bus services I have ever travelled on. The water is a nice added touch and the staff I have met to date are among the friendliest drivers I met in any transport.
  • The new Direct service is a great idea
  • Great service, value for money, fast efficient and reliable-I'm a frequent flyer and I'd recommend it to everyone! Thanks for the bottle of Water :)
  •  Fantastic service amazing driver on the 4:15pm on Todays Journey from Dublin Airport to Galway non-stop 30/01/2017
  • Thank for getting me home from Gigs
  • Really easy to book. Helpful staff. Punctual service. Thank you
  • I love the Wi-Fi and the power sockets
  • Staff in the Dublin Office are always super nice and have excellent customer skills!
  • The driver was friendly and helpful, one of my favourite bus drivers
  • Great service and very helpful driver 12:15 from Limerick. Thanks 26/01/17
  • Love traveling with Citylink, the driver is extremely pleasant and helpful
  • Driver was a gentleman. Hurlers 7:20am to Dublin. Thank you 26/01/2017
  • Love traveling with Citylink, the driver extremely pleasant and helpful
  • I love the Citylink services I find that the drivers are extremely pleasant and helpful
  • Great service and well done :) bus driver was very friendly and U even took a card away to travel with you Wednesday morning.
  • Excellent service, bus driver speaking Irish to a passenger on the bus: nice to see and hear!
  • Great service to have. Travelled down on 16/01/17 13:30 driver couldn't be more helpful.
  • Excellent quality bus service. Safe Trip. Comfortable, always arrives in sharp time! I love it
  • First time user, first class service with a first class driver
  • Great service. Would recommend everyone for the Dublin to Limerick coach
  • Great service! Lovely driver going from Galway to Dublin airport@ 12:30 on Friday the 13th Would no recommend city link to all
  • Sam in the Dublin office should be given a raise for his hard work and dedication. Or just a cape.
  • Fantastic service. Very convenient, efficient and staff are always friendly  
  • I use the Dublin to Limerick route frequently, great service and nice ddrivers
  • Although cancelled plane made me miss my bus, I was accepted without any extras placement on another bus the day after. Thank you for understanding.
  • Citylink provide an excellent service and I always find the staff very helpful
  • Very comfortable, affordable and efficient service. It is also great to use this service to catch the early morning flight to Dublin Airport